Leadership

Karen Revels

President & CEO

(407)898-2121

krevels@jacentralfl.org

Katie Brown

Chief Operating Officer

(407)488-1925

kbrown@jacentralfl.org

Kate Hammond

Vice President of Education

(407)270-4968

khammond@jacentralfl.org

Amy Dixon

Executive Assistant

(407)270-4960

adixon@jacentralfl.org

Administration

Becky Kaplan

Comptroller

bkaplan@jacentralfl.org

Education

Stephanie Hinton

Senior Manager 3DE and Secondary Programs

(407)270-4964

shinton@jacentralfl.org

Natalia Bogle

Director of JA Learning Experiences

(407)270-4961

nvalencia@jacentralfl.org

Amy Vanz

Director of 3DE Partnerships

(407)270-4974

avanz@jacentralfl.org

Laura May

3DE Partnership Manager

(407)270-4976

lmay@jacentralfl.org

Chuck Yockel

Elementary Learning Experiences Specialist

(407)898-2121

cyockel@jacentralfl.org

Carol Jones

Secondary Learning Experiences Specialist

(407)898-2121

cjones@jacentralfl.org

Dawn Rivera

Data Specialist

drivera@jacentralfl.org

Development

Kelly Amy

Senior Partnership Manager

(386)334-4132

kamy@jacentralfl.org

Tara Harris

Partnerships Manager

tharris@jacentralfl.org

Lorraine McConnell

Philanthropy Administrator

(518)844-3334

lmcconnell@jacentralfl.org